Kim Spieth
CEO
Kspieth@ymcaharrison.org

 

 

Christine Ransdell
HR & Membership Team Lead
Cransdell@ymcaharrison.org

Sarah Vincent Grimes
Membership & Wellness Director
Sgrimes@ymcaharrison.org

 

 

Emily Siler
Youth Enrichment Director
Esiler@ymcaharrison.org

Mark Frye
Facilities Director
mfrye@ymcaharrison.org

 

 

Nate Bilkey
Sports Director
Nbilkey@ymcaharrison.org